Villages:

Dan Malloy scheduled for Fuel TV show The Daily Habit

 

 

Dan Malloy with Pat Parnell. : photo Fuel TV

Television News

Dan Malloy Featured On “The Daily Habit”

Surfersvillage Global Surf News, 7 March, 2007 : - -  Airing Wednesday, March 7th, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, the youngest of the infamous Malloy lineage, Ventura local, world traveler, and Patagonia team rider, pro surfer Dan Malloy is in the studio.   Dan talks about growing up in family where surfing is in the DNA and how he got involved with Patagonia and their dedication to quality surf products.

Plus, director of the film “Chasing Lotus,” Greg Schell will be joining us. And, we’ve got a live musical performance by “The Briggs.” Dan’s sponsors include: Etnies, Patagonia, Fletcher Chouinard, Mandala, Danny Hess, Malcom Campbell, and Al Merrick.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT) and 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

 

Article contines below



 

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV.

www.fuel.tv

More USA/Cen Amer. surfing news available here
Check the latest West Coast Surf Reports and Forecasts

New! B2B News ASBE-Surf   |  Receive News-Alerts

John Stouffer

Televison - Surfersvillage

Viewed: 
Weight: 
0
 
 

Latest photos

Newsletter

Follow us and sign up to our daily newsletter