Sorry, your version of Internet Explorer is too old to view SurfersVillage.com properly.

Why not try Chrome instead.

zo

Villages:

Keala Kennelly subject for FUEL TV’s 'Firsthand' series

 

 

Keala Kennelly : photo courtesy Fuel TV

Television News

Keala Kennelly Airs Sunday Night, 8:00pm ET/PT, October 25, 2009

Surfersvillage Global Surf News, 22 October, 2009 : - - Airing Sunday, October 25, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing several more times during the next month, pro surfer Keala Kennelly stars in FUEL TV’s signature 30-minute series 'Firsthand.'

Keala Kennelly is one of the premiere big-wave women surfers in the world and she proves this every time she goes out to surf. In her episode of “Firsthand,” Keala spends some time at home on the North Shore of Kauai with the family and entertaining friends who are on vacation on the island. Keala also does a bit of stand-up paddling in front of her current home on the South Shore of Oahu, after which she shows us why she loves living in the city.

Finally, Keala heads off to Tahiti to do what she does best, catch big waves at the famed Teahupoo. After watching this episode of “Firsthand,” you’ll see that Keala is warm and energetic and loves to surf!

Keala Kennelly’s sponsors include: Billabong. 

Keala Kennelly’s “Firsthand” Air Dates:
Sunday, 10/25/2009                           8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT
Sunday, 10/25/2009                           11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT
Tuesday, 11/3/2009                            6:30 AM ET/3:30 AM PT
Tuesday, 11/3/2009                            4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT
Tuesday, 11/3/2009                            7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT

www.fuel.tv

What's your take on this?
Post your thoughts: SV Forum

New Survey: Map Surfing’s future 

More USA/Cen Amer. surfing news available here
Check the latest West Coast Surf Reports and Forecasts

New! B2B News ASBE-Surf   |  Receive News-Alerts

John Stouffer

Television - Surfersvillage

Viewed: 
Weight: 
0
 
 

Latest photos

Newsletter

Follow us and sign up to our daily newsletter