Sorry, your version of Internet Explorer is too old to view SurfersVillage.com properly.

Why not try Chrome instead.

zo

Villages:

Live from Oahu: It's the 2014 Surfer Poll Awards

Industry Updates 

Surfer Poll Awards available to the public through live webcast 

Surfersvillage Global Surf News, 1 December, 2014 - The 2014 Surfer Poll Awards will be webcast live at SurferPoll.com and televised in Hawaii on Oceanic Time Warner Cable channels 250 and 1250HD on Saturday, Dec. 6, beginning at 7 pm HST (9 pm PST and 12 am EST). The broadcast will re-air on Oceanic Time Warner Cable in Hawaii and other select markets and on demand.

An intimate gathering of the world’s best surfers and top industry insiders, the annual awards show offers a unique glimpse into the fascinating and sometimes raucous world of surfing.  Fans can get a front row ticket to the exclusive gathering by logging on to SurferPoll.com at 7 pm HST (9 pm PST and 12 am EST) to view the show in its entirety including red carpet arrivals, behind-the-scenes action and one-on-one interviews with top pros.  Time Warner Cable subscribers in Hawaii can get the live feed directly into their homes.

Fans can also “like” SURFER Magazine on Facebook and follow on Twitter and Instagram #surferpoll for exclusive behind-the-scenes insight throughout the show.

Author: 
Dawn Hamilton
Viewed: 
Weight: 
0
 
 

Latest photos

Newsletter

Follow us and sign up to our daily newsletter