Villages:

Pro Timmy Reyes featured on Fuel TVs 'The Daily Habit'

 

Timmy Reyes : photo Fuel TV




Television News

Pro Surfer Timmy Reyes Featured On 'The Daily Habit'

Surfersvillage Global Surf News, 12 April, 2007 : - - Airing Friday, April 13, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, pro surfer Timmy Reyes will be featured on “The Daily Habit.”

He earned his way to the WCT in 2005 and has become one of the top tube riders in the line-up. Now this Huntington Beach local talks about coming back from his knee injury, putting in his time in the cold waters of Santa Cruz, and walks us through the wave that put an end to his season at the 2006 Cold Water Classic.  

Plus, correspondent Chris Fairbanks checks out the action from the 25th annual Burton US Open Snowboarding Championships. And, correspondent Jordan Morris hits the premiere of sci-fi film, “The Last Mimzy.” Timmy’s Sponsors include: O’Neill, Timmy Patterson, Odyssey 20/20 eyewear, Gravis Footwear, and Jack’s Surf Shop.





Article continues below











"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT) and 6:00 pm ET (3:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit fuel.tv

www.fuel.tv

More USA/Cen Amer. surfing news available here
Check the latest West Coast Surf Reports and Forecasts

New! B2B News ASBE-Surf   |  Receive News-Alerts

John Stouffer

Television - Surfersvillage

Viewed: 
Weight: 
0
 
 

Latest photos

Newsletter

Follow us and sign up to our daily newsletter