Sorry, your version of Internet Explorer is too old to view properly.

Why not try Chrome instead.



Aotearoa Maori team

Myka Black, Jamee Smith, Nick Tuhikarama, Reef Matthews, Riccardo Lucibella, Josef Jungwirth Middle row – Ihaia Ngata, Quin Matenga, Indica Ratima, Kea Smith, Abby Falwasser Logan, Zhana Hutchieson, Kaya Horne Back row – Sean Hovell, Chris Malone, Alan TeMoananui, Andrew Archibald, Jamie Andrews, Pete Smith
18 August, 2015 - TEAM: The Aotearoa Maori Surfing Team finished runner up at the 2015 Melanesian Surfing Cup after claiming eight of 17 titles on offer at the...

Latest photos

Subscribe to RSS - Aotearoa Maori team