Sorry, your version of Internet Explorer is too old to view properly.

Why not try Chrome instead.



Derek Ho

13 December, 2014 - ASP: Tom Carroll (AUS) has won the four-way Heritage Series heat over Derek Ho (HAW), Sunny Garcia (HAW) and Gary Elkerton (AUS). The ocean...
5 December, 2014 - HISTORY: The iconic setting of Banzai Pipeline will serve as the final stage for the 2014 ASP Heritage Series. Sunny Garcia (HAW), Tom...

Latest photos

Subscribe to RSS - Derek Ho